Vår personal

Malin Lindahl

Lärare klass 4-6

malin.lindahl@umeamontessoriskola.se

Adrian Forsberg

Föräldraledig

adrian.forsberg@umeamontessoriskola.se

Filippa Rörsch

Lärare bild, slöjd, engelska

filippa.rorsch@umeamontessoriskola.se

Linnea Eriksson

Lärare klass 2-3

linnea.eriksson@umeamontessoriskola.se

Emma Sundberg

Lärare klass 2-3

emma.sundberg@umeamontessoriskola.se

Evelina Sandström

Lärare klass F-1

evelina.sandstrom@umeamontessoriskola.se

Kajsa Sandström

Resurspedagog

kajsa.sandstrom@umeamontessoriskola.se

Olof Fahlgren

Lärare fritidshem

olof.fahlgren@umeamontessoriskola.se

Marie Holmberg

Lärare med specialpedagosik kompetens

marie.holmberg@umeamontessoriskola.se

Joar Svedberg

Resurspedagog

joar.svedberg@umeamontessoriskola.se

Sofia Lundberg

Lärare klass F-1

sofia.lundberg@umeamontessoriskola.se

Evelina Granberg

Lokalvård och måltidsansvar

evelina.granberg@umeamontessoriskola.se

Amanda Blackberg

Resurspedagog

amanda.blackberg@umeamontessoriskola.se

Daniel Schwartz

Resurspedagog

daniel.schwartz@umeamontessoriskola.se

Tarik Cheppih

Lärare fritidshem

tarik.cheppih@umeamontessoriskola.se

Rektor

Maria Vikssten

Rektor

maria.viksten@umeamontessoriskola.se

Mobilnummer: 073-092 50 30

Elevhälsan

Therese Samuelsson

Skolsköterska

skolskoterska@umeamontessoriskola.se

Toralph Ruge

Skolläkare

Margoth Söderbäck

Skolpsykolog